2018-19 Illinois Tech Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 5-6
Neutral 8-3
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Illinois St.
Bloomington, Ill. - Bloomington Tennis Center
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
Illinois St.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Grinnell
Grinnell, Iowa - Bear Center Field House
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Central (Iowa)
@ Grinnell Grinnell, Iowa - Bear Center Field House
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Millikin
@ UW-Whitewater Lake Geneva, Wis. - Lake Geneva Tennis
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wis.-Whitewater
Lake Geneva, Wis. - Lake Geneva Tennis
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Olivet Nazarene
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lake Forest
@ Carthage College Racine, Wis. - Racine Tennis Club
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Carthage
Racine, Wis. - Racine Tennis Club
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Roosevelt
@ Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
Augustana (IL)
Moline, Ill. - Quad City Tennis Club
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Calvin
Grand Rapids, Mich. - Huizenga Tennis & Track Center
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Center
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wis.-Superior
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Center
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hamilton
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Center
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Center
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marian (Wis.) *
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
#1 Chicago
XS Tennis
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mequon, Wis. - CUW Tennis Courts
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wis. Lutheran *
New Berlin, Wis. - Princeton Club
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
MSOE *
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Edgewood *
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Dominican (IL) *
Forest Park, Ill. - The Park District of Forest Park
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Edgewood %
@ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium - NACC Semifinals
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Concordia Wisconsin %
@ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rose-Hulman %
@ St. Louis, Mo. Washington Unviersity in St. Louis - NCAA Divison III - Tao Tennis Center Tournament First Round -
N
* Conference
% Post season