Scarlet Hawks of the Week

Upcoming Events/Results

Mon Oct 14
3:30 PM CDT
at Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis. / MBU Soccer Field
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Chicago
River Forest, Ill. / Concordia Stadium
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Concordia Chicago
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Wis. Lutheran
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
Sat Oct 19
10:30 a.m.
at UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Invite
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
11:15 a.m.
at UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Invite
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
1:00 p.m.
at St. Ambrose
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Oct 19
1:00 p.m.
at St. Ambrose
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Wisconsin
Mequon, Wis. / Fitting Field
Sat Oct 19
3:30 PM CDT
at Concordia Wisconsin
Mequon, Wis. - Fitting Field
Sun Oct 20
10:00 AM CDT
at Dominican (Ill.)
River Forest, Ill. - Igini Sports Forum
Sun Oct 20
12:30 PM CDT
vs. Olivet
@ Dominican River Forest, Ill. - Igini Sports Forum
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Chicago
River Forest, Ill. - Geiseman Gymnasium
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM CDT
at Lakeland
Plymouth, Wis. / Lakeland Soccer Field
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Lakeland
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Chicago
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Alverno
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM CDT
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Wheaton, Ill. - King Arena
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Kalamazoo
@ Wheaton Wheaton, Ill. - King Arena
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Alverno
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field - Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM CDT
vs. Rockford
Chicago, Ill. / Stuart Field / Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM CDT
vs. Marian (Wis.)
Chicago, Ill. / Stuart Field
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM CDT
vs. Benedictine (Ill.)
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM CDT
at Marian (Wis.)
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Smith Field
Sat Nov 02
at NACC Championships
Greenfield Park - West Allis, Wis.
Sat Nov 02
at NACC Championships
Greenfield Park - West Allis, Wis.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 p.m.
at Loras
Dubuque, Iowa - San Jose Pool
Sat Nov 02
1:00 p.m.
at Loras
Dubuque, Iowa - San Jose Pool
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. NACC Tournament (Through November 9)
@ TBD
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at NACC Tournament (through November 9)
View Full Schedule

Banner