Upcoming Events/Results

Sat Jan 18
1:00 p.m.
at Carroll
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Jan 18
1:00 p.m.
at Carroll
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM CST
vs. Concordia Chicago
Sat Jan 18
4:15 PM CST
vs. Concordia Chicago
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM CST
at MSOE
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM CST
at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Jan 25
1:00 p.m.
at Lake Forest
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Jan 25
1:00 p.m.
at Lake Forest
Chicago, Ill. - Ekco Pool (Keating Sports Center)
Sat Jan 25
12:00 PM CST
vs. Wabash
@ Augustana
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM CST
vs. Rockford
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM CST
at Augustana (IL)
Sat Jan 25
4:15 PM CST
vs. Rockford
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM CST
at MSOE
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM CST
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Fri Jan 31
12:00 PM CST
vs. Eastern Ill.
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM CST
vs. Edgewood
Sat Feb 01
4:15 PM CST
vs. Edgewood
Sun Feb 02
12:00 PM CST
vs. Lake Forest
Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM CST
at Wis. Lutheran
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM CST
vs. Alverno
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM CST
vs. Dominican (Ill.)
Sat Feb 08
4:15 PM CST
vs. Dominican (Ill.)
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM CST
at Wis.-Whitewater
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM CST
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Feb 12
at Liberal Arts Championships
Elsah, Ill.
Wed Feb 12
at Liberal Arts Championships
Elsah, Ill.
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM CST
at Edgewood
Thu Feb 13
at Liberal Arts Championships
Liberal Arts Championships
Thu Feb 13
at Liberal Arts Championships
Elsah, Ill.
Thu Feb 13
7:00 PM CST
at Wis. Lutheran
View Full Schedule

Banner