Illinois Institute of Technology Scarlet Hawks Athletic Staff 
Administration
 Enzley Mitchell IVAthletic Directoremitche2@iit.edu312.567.7124
 Michael Vander HeydenAssociate Athletic Directormvanderh@iit.edu312.567.7110
 Marc ColwellAssistant Athletic Directormcolwell@iit.edu312.567.3298
 Usha GilmoreAst. Director Intramurals, SWAugilmore@iit.edu312-567-3299
 Jen AgostoCompliance & Athlete Services jagosto1@iit.edu312-567-3242
 Usha GilmoreFacility Managerjgatt@iit.edu312.567.3299
 T B AAquatics Directoremitche2@iit.edu312.567.7124
 Benjamin StarkFaculty Athletic Representativestarkb@iit.edu312.567.3488
 Steven RomoAthletics Liaison to Admissionssromo@iit.edu312.909.2046
Sports Information Directors
 Scott MarksDirector, Sports Informationsid@iit.edu312.567.7128
 Ahmet KoseAst. Sports Information Directorakose@iit.edu312-567-7129
Athletic Trainers'
 Joe RekruciakHead Athletic Trainerjrekruci@iit.edu312.567.7125
Baseball
 Scott MarksHead Coachsmarks3@iit.edu312.567.7128
 Jeremy McDonaldAssistant Baseball Coachjeremyamcdonald@gmail.com312.567.7128
 Don MarksAssistant Baseball Coach
Men's Basketball
 Enzley Mitchell IVHead Coachemitche2@iit.edu312.567.7124
 Orlandus ThomasAssistant Coach
 Mike Vander Heyden Director of Basketball Operationsmvanderh@iit.edu312.567.7110
Men's Cross Country
 Calin HantauHead Coachchantau@iit.edu312.567.3263
 Raul BotezanAssistant Coach312-567-3263
Men's Soccer
 Marc ColwellHead Coachmcolwell@iit.edu312.567.3298
Men's Swimming and Diving
 T B AHead Coachemitche2@iit.edu312.567.7124
Men's Track & Field
 Calin HantauHead Coachchantau@iit.edu312.567.3263
 Raul BotezanAssistant Coach312-567-3263
Women's Basketball
 Usha Gilmore - SWAHead Coachugilmore@iit.edu312.567.3299
Women's Cross Country
 Calin HantauHead Coachchantau@iit.edu312.567.3263
 Raul BotezanAssistant Coach312-567-3263
Women's Soccer
 Ahmet KoseHead Coachakose@iit.edu312-567-7129
 Jessica CarlsonAssistant Coach
Women's Swimming and Diving
 T B AHead Coachemitche2@iit.edu312.567.7124
Women's Track & Field
 Calin HantauHead Coachchantau@iit.edu312.567.3263
 Raul BotezanAssistant Coach312-567-3263
Volleyball
 Jacqui GattHead Coachjgatt@iit.edu312.567.7127
Women's Lacrosse
 Kirk LamitieHead Coachklamitie@iit.edu312.567.3239