Illinois Institute of Technology Scarlet Hawks Athletic Staff 
Administration
 Marc ColwellCo-Athletic Directormcolwell@iit.edu312.567.3298
 Usha GilmoreCo-Athletic Director, SWAugilmore@iit.edu312-567-3299
 Usha GilmoreFacility Managerugilmore@iit.edu312.567.3299
 Jennifer AgostoCompliance & Athlete Services jagosto1@iit.edu312-567-3242
 Kyllian GriffinAquatics Director, Ast. Facilitieskgriff10@iit.edu312-567-7118
 Benjamin StarkFaculty Athletic Representativestarkb@iit.edu312.567.3488
 Steven RomoAthletics Liaison to Admissionssromo@iit.edu312.909.2046
Sports Information Directors
 Scott MarksDirector, Sports Informationsid@iit.edu312.567.7128
 Ahmet KoseDirector, Sports Information akose@iit.edu312-567-7129
Intramurals & Recreation
 Mike Vander HeydenDirector, Intramurals & Recmvanderh@iit.edu312-567-7110
Athletic Trainers'
 Joe RekruciakHead Athletic Trainerjrekruci@iit.edu312.567.7125
Baseball
 Scott MarksHead Coachsmarks3@iit.edu312.567.7128
 Jeremy McDonaldAssistant Baseball Coachjeremyamcdonald@gmail.com312.567.7128
 Don MarksAssistant Baseball Coach
Men's Basketball
 Todd KellyHead Coach tkelly7@iit.edu312-567-7127
Men's Cross Country
 Calin HantauHead Coachchantau@iit.edu312.567.3263
 Raul BotezanAssistant Coach312-567-3263
Men's Soccer
 Marc ColwellHead Coachmcolwell@iit.edu312.567.3298
Men's Swimming and Diving
 Kyllian GriffinHead Coachkgriff10@iit.edu312.567.7118
Men's Track & Field
 Calin HantauHead Coachchantau@iit.edu312.567.3263
 Raul BotezanAssistant Coach312-567-3263
Women's Basketball
 Usha Gilmore - SWAHead Coachugilmore@iit.edu312.567.3299
Women's Cross Country
 Calin HantauHead Coachchantau@iit.edu312.567.3263
 Raul BotezanAssistant Coach312-567-3263
Women's Soccer
 Ahmet KoseHead Coachakose@iit.edu312-567-7129
 Roshane EllisonAssistant Coach
 Lauren CapuanoAssistant Coach
Women's Swimming and Diving
 Kyllian GriffinHead Coachkgriff10@iit.edu312.567.7118
Women's Track & Field
 Calin HantauHead Coachchantau@iit.edu312.567.3263
 Raul BotezanAssistant Coach312-567-3263
Volleyball
 Katie ZulandtHead Coach312-567-3242
Women's Lacrosse
 Kirk LamitieHead Coachklamitie@iit.edu312.567.3239