2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 2-11
Pct. .154
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-7
Away 1-12
Neutral 1-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.42
Hitting % .075
Assists per set 8.86
Blocks per set 1.24
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 16.59
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Willamette
Portland, Ore. - Pamplin Sports Center - Oregon Trail Classic
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lewis & Clark
Portland, Ore. - Pamplin Sports Center - Oregon Trail Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Linfield
Newberg, Ore. - Wheeler Sports Center - Oregon Trail Classic
A
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
George Fox
Newberg, Ore. - Wheeler Sports Center - Oregon Trail Classic
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anderson (Ind.)
@ North Park Chicago, Ill. - North Park Gymnasium - North Park Quad
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Knox
@ North Park Chicago, Ill. - North Park Gymnasium - North Park Quad
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Park
Chicago, Ill. - North Park Gymnasium - North Park Quad
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kalamazoo
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Forest
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marian (Wis.) *
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Howard L. Sadoff Gymnasium
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Edgewood *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mequon, Wis. - R. John Buuck Field House
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis. Lutheran *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Recreation Complex
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dominican (Ill.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kalamazoo
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia Chicago *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center - Dig Pink Match
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Reiman Gymnasium
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Mary-Woods *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center - Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Benedictine (Ill.) *
Lisle, Ill. - Dan and Ada Rice Center
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Simpson
@ Rock Island, Ill. Rock Island, Ill. - Carver Center
N
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Augustana (Ill.)
Rock Island, Ill. - Carver Center
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Grinnell
Grinnell, Iowa - Darby Gymnasium
A
* Conference