2013-14 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 9-16
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mich.-Dearborn
25-16,24-26,25-18,15-25,17-19
A
Fri Aug 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mich.-Dearborn
19-25,19-25,21-25
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
University of Saint Francis
25-11,20-25,25-17,25-23
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lourdes University
18-25,25-21,23-25,22-25
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of Coastal Georgia
25-21,25-17,25-15
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Webber Intl.
21-25,22-25,25-9,27-29
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southeastern University
25-18,20-25,17-25,29-27,18-16
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Faulkner
25-22,19-25,26-24,25-23
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester College
15-25,23-25,22-25
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Madonna University
25-12,25-12,25-20
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Davenport
25-18,25-14,25-11
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster College
25-22,25-20,25-18
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cardinal Stritch
25-20,25-12,25-17
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Robert Morris College
25-21,22-25,25-27,25-13,12-15
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity International University
20-25,25-10,25-16,25-13
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Judson (Ill.)
19-25,25-12,20-25,19-25
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Calumet Col.
24-26,22-25,25-23,19-25
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Indiana University-South Bend
25-19,21-25,25-20,25-20
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
University of Saint Francis
25-14,25-15,25-18
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Roosevelt University
25-14,25-17,22-25,30-28
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Xavier University
22-25,25-18,25-18,25-16
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cardinal Stritch
25-27,20-25,11-25
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Xavier University
11-25,25-23,15-25,25-21,15-17
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Robert Morris College
25-22,21-25,25-16,15-25,21-19
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet Nazarene University
25-17,25-19,25-22
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Purdue-North Cent.
25-21,25-20,15-25,21-25,5-15
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity Christian
25-9,25-16,25-18
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Purdue University Calumet
24-26,13-25,15-25
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity International University
17-25,25-22,25-19,22-25,15-10
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Judson (Ill.)
25-17,25-23,25-21
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roosevelt University
25-15,25-19,25-23
H