2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.72
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 2.01
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Anderson (Ind.)
Anderson, Ind. - Macholtz Stadium
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Trine
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Ripon
Ripon, Wis. - Prairie Field
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, Wis. - Point Soccer Bowl
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Central (Ill.)
Naperville, Ill. - Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Concordia Chicago
River Forest, Ill. - Concordia Stadium
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coe
Homecoming - Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Mon Sep 18
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Dominican (Ill.)
River Forest, Ill. - West Campus Field
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Manchester
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cleary
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Knox
Galesburg, Ill . - Jorge Prats Field
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Rockford
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 5-1
St. Mary-Woods
St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. - SMWC Soccer Field
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carroll (Wis.)
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
North Park
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field - Family Weekend
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 8-0
#1 Chicago
Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Finlandia
Senior Day - Chicago, Ill. - Stuart Field
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM CDT
Alverno
Milwaukee, Wis. - Alverno Soccer Field
A
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
TBA
USCAA Championships (through November 13)
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N