2004 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 4
Goals/ game 4.00
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 23.0
GAA 0.00
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Marian (Ind.)
A
Wed Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Milwaukee Engr.
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Alverno
H
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
MacMurray
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 8-2
St. Xavier (Ill.)
H
October
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Indiana Tech
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 11-0
St. Francis (Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Trinity International
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 10-1
Concordia
A
Sun Oct 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Doane
A