2016 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 3
Home 8-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 203
Assists 53
Goals/ game 11.94
Shots/ game 27.65
Shot % 43.2
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Loras *
Snow Day/Hot Coco
H
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 17-11
Concordia (WI) *
A
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Benedictine (KS)
@ at University of Dallas
N
Sun Mar 13
at
Final
W, 14-5
Dallas
A
Tue Mar 15
at
Final
L, 12-9
Huntingdon
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Beloit *
CPS Appreciation/CPS Clinic
H
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
W, 12-11
St. Mary's (IN)
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Ill. Wesleyan
Raffle Night
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Wartburg *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Elmhurst
Faculty and Staff Appreciation
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 18-0
Cornell College *
Family and Alumni Appreciation
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Hamline
Breast Cancer Awareness/Shampoo Drive
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-7
Augsburg *
A
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Dubuque
Student-Athlete Appreciation
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Night/Earth Day/Freshman 15
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-4
Benedictine (IL) *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Aurora *
H
* Conference