2013-14 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 32
Assists 6
Goals/ game 3.56
Shots/ game 11.6
Shot % 30.8
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Loras
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Lawrence Tech
H
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
L, 15-2
Benedictine (IL)
A
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
L, 22-1
Carthage
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 21-4
Augsburg
H
Sun Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Otterbein
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 18-5
Siena Heights
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final - 2OT
L, 11-10
Fontbonne
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 16-4
St. Mary's (IN)
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 19-3
Beloit
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Concordia (WI)
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Dubuque
H