2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-24
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 24
Home 0-14
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 42.0
FG % 25.2
3PT % 20.8
FT % 56.5
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 5.8
November
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 84-56
Olivet
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 86-44
Eureka
A
Mon Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-31
Rose-Hulman
H
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 100-36
Cornell College
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 71-59
Principia
H
December
Mon Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 87-46
North Park
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 69-37
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Mon Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 96-47
Elmhurst
H
Wed Dec 17
at
Final
L, 72-44
Milwaukee Engr.
A
Thu Dec 18
at
Final
L, 93-36
Wis.-Whitewater
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Dominican (Ill.)
H
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 95-35
Oberlin
H
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 76-30
Chicago
A
Wed Jan 07
at
Postponed
Trine
A
Thu Jan 08
at
Final
L, 93-36
Trine
Rescheduled from Wednesday, Jan. 7
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 72-68
Mount Mary
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 73-42
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
A
Thu Jan 22
at
Final
L, 77-38
Moody Bible
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 98-27
Calvin
A
Tue Jan 27
at
Final
L, 73-50
Lincoln Christian
A
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 87-38
Lake Forest
H
Wed Feb 04
at
Final
L, 53-47
Mount Mary
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 76-41
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
H
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 86-43
Lincoln Christian
H
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 70-42
Moody Bible
H