2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
Matches 9
Kills per set 10.17
Hitting % .201
Assists per set 9.57
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 8.40
Add to Calendar
January
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Mercy
@ Dubuque, Iowa Dubuque, Iowa - Lillis Court
N
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Loras
Dubuque, Iowa - Lillis Court
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
#8 Cal Lutheran
Thousand Oaks, Calif. - Gilbert Arena
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
(RV) UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Thousand Oaks, Calif. - Gilbert Arena
N
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
#13 MSOE *
Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
#5 Dominican (IL) *
River Forest, Ill. - Igini Sports Fourm
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marian (Wis.) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Aurora *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM CST
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine (IL) *
Lisle, Ill. - Dan and Ada Rice Center
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM CST
Loras
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM CST
Marian (Wis.) *
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Sadoff Gymnasium
A
Tue Mar 12
at
6:00 PM CDT
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis. - MBU Gymnasium
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. - Geiseman Gymnasium
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Dominican (IL) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
Aurora, Ill. - Thornton Gymnasium
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine (IL) *
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM CDT
MIT
Chicago, Ill. - Keating Sports Center
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mequon, Wis. - R. John Buuck Field House
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
Sheboygan, Wis. - Woltzen Gymnasium
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
TBA
NACC Quarterfinals
@ at Higher Seed
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
NACC Semifinals
@ at #1 Seed
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
NACC Championship
@ at #1 Seed
N
* Conference