2015-2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-8-1
Pct. .553
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-6-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.37
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 2.36
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
W, 5-1
Rockford
Rockford, Ill.
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Manchester
Illinois Tech Tournament- Stuart Field (also Marian vs. Trine at 1pm)
H
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Trine
Illinois Tech Tournament- Stuart Field (also Marian vs. Manchester at 1pm)
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Andrews
Berrien Springs, Mich.
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 6-2
St. Norbert
Stuart Field
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Wis. Lutheran
Stuart Field
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Coe
Homecoming Game- Stuart Field
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Blackburn
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 6-1
West Virginia Tech
Stuart Field
H
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wentworth Military
Stuart Field
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Elmhurst
Stuart Field
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis.
A
Fri Oct 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Lake Forest
Stuart Field
H
Sun Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Rochester (Mich.)
Stuart Field
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Ripon
Ripon, Wis.
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill.
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Robt Morris-Lake Co.
Senior Day - Stuart Field (Scarlet Hawk Tournament) (also Cleary vs. RMU-Springfield at 1pm)
H
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cleary
Scarlet Hawk Tournament - Stuart Field (also RMU-Lake County vs. RMU-Springfield at 1pm)
H
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Carthage
Stuart Field
H