2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-22
Pct. .154
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 42.9
3PT % 30.3
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 10.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 137-59
Chicago State
A
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 75-57
Wabash
Crawfordsville, Ind.
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
L, 77-70
Illinois Col.
Illinois College Tournament - Jacksonville, Ill.
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 88-83
MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament - Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 88-80
Anderson (Ind.)
Keating Sports Center - White Out/ASA Night
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 92-68
Lake Forest
Lake Forest, Ill.
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 87-77
Carthage
Keating Sports Center - Res Life Night/Black Out
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 81-69
North Park
Chicago, Ill.
A
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Knox
Keating Sports Center
H
Sun Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-85
Coe
Keating Sports Center - ASA Night
H
Thu Dec 17
at
Final
W, 83-78
Rose-Hulman
Terre Haute, Ind.
A
Tue Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Cornell College
Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
L, 67-51
Dubuque
Dubuque, Iowa
A
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Simpson
@ Dubuque, Iowa University of Dubuque Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 85-65
Chicago
Keating Sports Center
H
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Aurora
Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 103-98
Trinity Int'l
Keating Sports Center - ZPO Night/Red Out
H
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Maranatha Baptist
Keating Sports Center
H
Mon Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 81-61
Oberlin
Keating Sports Center
H
Tue Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 79-59
Moody Bible
Keating Sports Center - KPO/PKS Night, Chip Day
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Keating Sports Center - Res Life Night/Pizza Night
H
Thu Feb 04
at
Final
L, 50-46
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis.
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 119-59
Monmouth (Ill.)
Monmouth, Ill.
A
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
L, 98-73
Rockford
Rockford, Ill.
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 74-64
UC Santa Cruz
Keating Sports Center - PKP/OD Night/Alumni Appreciation Day
H
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
L, 82-75
Lincoln Christian
Lincoln, Ill.
A