2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-8
Away 1-13
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 45.2
FG % 38.7
3PT % 23.1
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 28.6
Ast per game 7.9
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
Milwaukee Engr.
All-Engineers Classic
A
Sun Nov 16
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S
@ Milwaukee, Wis. All-Engineers Classic - Consolation
N
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Wabash
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
Blackburn
A
December
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
Trine
A
Sun Dec 07
at
Final
Roosevelt University
A
Wed Dec 17
vs
Final
Rockford
H
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman
H
Mon Dec 29
at
Final
Defiance
Purple and Gold Tournament
A
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
Lakeland
@ Defiance, Ohio Purple and Gold Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
Chicago
A
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
Wabash
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
Northland Int'l
H
Mon Jan 19
vs
Final
Purdue-North Cent.
H
Thu Jan 22
at
Final
Moody Bible
A
Mon Jan 26
at
Final
Trinity Int'l
A
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
Aurora
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
Maranatha Baptist
H
February
Mon Feb 02
vs
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Northland Int'l
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
Maranatha Baptist
A
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
Carthage
A
Thu Feb 19
vs
Final
Moody Bible
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
Lincoln Christian
H
Bold team: Home event