2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 6-7
Neutral 3-6
Games 32
Runs 254
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .402
Slugging % .433
Home Runs 20
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Lenz Field
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Lawrence
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Lenz Field Lenz Field
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Lawrence
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Lenz Field Lenz Field
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill. - Lenz Field
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-6
Rose-Hulman
Terre Haute, Ind. - Art Nehf Field
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-6
Rose-Hulman
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Russmatt Invitational Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cazenovia
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Cazenovia
@ Russmatt Invitational Winter Haven, Fla. - Polk State College
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-0
New York U.
@ Russmatt Invite - Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle 7
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-4
New Paltz
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 30-19
New York U.
@ Russmatt Invitational Tampa, Fla. - George Steinbrenner Stadium Field #2
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Hamilton
@ Russmatt Invitational Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #8
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Hamilton
@ Russmatt Invitational Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #8
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Rutgers-Newark
@ Russmatt Invitational Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle #2
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 11-9
MSOE *
Franklin, Wis. - The Rock Complex
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-3
MSOE *
Franklin, Wis. - The Rock Complex
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Edgewood *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-10
Edgewood *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Elmhurst
Elmhurst, Ill. - Butterfield Park
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-3
Rockford *
Loves Park, Ill. - Rivets Stadium
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-3
Rockford *
Loves Park, Ill. - Rivets Stadium
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Concordia Chicago *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Concordia Chicago *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-0
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Maranatha Baptist
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 8-7
Aurora *
Wheaton, Ill. - Lee Pfund Stadium
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-5
Aurora *
Wheaton, Ill. - Lee Pfund Stadium
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wis. Lutheran *
Joliet, Ill. - Joliet Route 66 Stadium
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 14-13
Wis. Lutheran *
Joliet, Ill. - Joliet Route 66 Stadium
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 21-3
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis. - Washington Park
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-1
Maranatha Baptist
Watertown, Wis. - Washington Park
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-4
Benedictine (IL) *
Lisle, Ill. - Village of Lisle Benedictine University Sports Complex
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 10-6
Benedictine (IL) *
Lisle, Ill. - Village of Lisle Benedictine University Sports Complex
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Lakeland *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Chicago
@ Chicago, Ill. - Guaranteed Rate Field
N
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian (Wis.) *
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Herr-Baker Field
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Marian (Wis.) *
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Herr-Baker Field
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican (Ill.) *
Schaumburg, Ill. - Boomers Stadium
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican (Ill.) *
Schaumburg, Ill. - Boomers Stadium
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
TBD
NACC Tournament - May 9-12
A
Wed May 15
at
TBA
TBD
NCAA Regional Tournament - May 15-19
A
Tue May 21
at
TBA
TBD
NCAA World Series - May 21-31
A
* Conference