2013 Women's Cross Country
 Recent Women's Cross Country Headlines 
Women's Cross Country - Fri, Sep. 20, 2013
Women's Cross Country - Wed, Sep. 4, 2013
Women's Cross Country - Tue, Aug. 27, 2013
Women's Cross Country - Mon, Aug. 5, 2013
Women's Cross Country - Wed, Nov. 28, 2012
Women's Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 29, 2012
Women's Cross Country - Wed, Oct. 3, 2012
Women's Cross Country - Sun, Sep. 30, 2012
Women's Cross Country - Wed, Sep. 26, 2012
 
 
 
photo
Scoreboard
Saturday, Oct 19
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 25th of 37
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Invitational
results - recap
Saturday, Oct 12
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 16th of 27
University of Wisconsin Parkside - Lucian Rosa Invite
results - recap
Friday, Sep 27
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 6th of 24
College of DuPage Invitational
results - recap
Saturday, Sep 21
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 5th of 12
Wheaton College Invitational
results - recap
Saturday, Sep 14
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 13th of 17
University of Wisconsin Parkside Midwest Open
results - recap
Friday, Aug 30
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 6th of 12
Elmhurst College Earlybird Invitational
results - recap
No upcoming events for Women's Cross Country.