2013 Volleyball
Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
12-19 (.387) Won 2 3-3 4-7 5-9
 Recent Volleyball Headlines 
Volleyball - Fri, Oct. 25, 2013
Volleyball - Tue, Oct. 22, 2013
Volleyball - Thu, Oct. 17, 2013
Volleyball - Tue, Oct. 15, 2013
Volleyball - Thu, Oct. 10, 2013
Volleyball - Tue, Oct. 8, 2013
Volleyball - Mon, Oct. 7, 2013
Volleyball - Mon, Oct. 7, 2013
Volleyball - Mon, Oct. 7, 2013
 
 
 
photo
Scoreboard
Thursday, Nov 7
Volleyball
Roosevelt University at 0
IIT 3
stats - recap
Tuesday, Nov 5
Volleyball
Judson College at 0
IIT 3
stats - recap
Thursday, Oct 31
Volleyball
IIT at 2
Trinity International University 3
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 26
Volleyball
IIT vs 0
(RV) Trinity Christian College 3
CCAC Crossover Tournament (at Purdue North Central)
stats - recap
IIT vs 3
Purdue University Calumet 0
CCAC Crossover Tournament (at Purdue North Central)
stats - recap
Friday, Oct 25
Volleyball
IIT at 3
Purdue University-North Central 2
CCAC Crossover Tournament (at Purdue North Central)
stats - recap
IIT vs 0
Olivet Nazarene University 3
CCAC Crossover Tournament (at Purdue North Central)
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 22
Volleyball
IIT at 2
Robert Morris College 3
stats - recap
Thursday, Oct 17
Volleyball
Saint Xavier University at 3
IIT 2
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 15
Volleyball
Cardinal Stritch University at 3
IIT 0
stats - recap
Thursday, Oct 10
Volleyball
IIT at 1
Saint Xavier University 3
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 8
Volleyball
IIT at 1
Roosevelt University 3
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 5
Volleyball
IIT vs 0
University of Saint Francis 3
CCAC Crossover Tournament (at Judson College)
stats - recap
IIT vs 1
Indiana University-South Bend 3
CCAC Crossover Tournament (at Judson College)
stats - recap
Friday, Oct 4
Volleyball
IIT vs 3
Calumet College of St. Joseph 1
CCAC Crossover Tournament (at Judson College)
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 1
Volleyball
IIT at 3
Judson College 1
stats - recap
Wednesday, Sep 3
Volleyball
Alverno College at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Sep 6
Volleyball
IIT vs  
TBA  
Rose-Hulman Invite
Sunday, Sep 7
Volleyball
IIT vs  
TBA  
Rose-Hulman Invite
Friday, Sep 12
Volleyball
IIT at 2:00pm
Alverno College CST
IIT at 3:45pm
Northland College CST
Saturday, Sep 13
Volleyball
IIT vs 12:00pm
North Central College CST
Aurora University Invite
IIT vs 2:00pm
North Park College CST
Aurora University Invite
Friday, Sep 19
Volleyball
IIT vs 3:45pm
North Park College CST
Inferno-Angel Classic
IIT vs 5:15pm
Kuyper College CST
Inferno-Angel Classic
Saturday, Sep 20
Volleyball
IIT vs 10:00am
Mount Mary College CST
Inferno-Angel Classic
IIT vs 11:45am
Northland International University CST
Inferno-Angel Classic
Tuesday, Sep 23
Volleyball
IIT at 7:00pm
Maranatha Baptist Bible College CST
Saturday, Sep 27
Volleyball
Trine University at 9:00am
IIT CST
Earlham College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Oct 4
Volleyball
IIT vs 12:00pm
TBA CST
Rose-Hulman Invite
IIT vs 2:00pm
TBA CST
Rose-Hulman Invite
Tuesday, Oct 7
Volleyball
Mount Mary College at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Oct 11
Volleyball
IIT vs 2:00pm
Wisconsin-Stout CST
IIT at 4:00pm
Wisconsin-Oshkosh CST
Monday, Oct 13
Volleyball
IIT at 2:00pm
Finlandia University CST