2012-13 Women's Basketball
Overall CCAC Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 (.000) 0-0 (.000) 0-0 0-0 0-0
 Recent Women's Basketball Headlines 
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 9, 2013
Women's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 23, 2013
Women's Basketball - Sat, Nov. 16, 2013
Women's Basketball - Fri, Sep. 20, 2013
Women's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 26, 2013
Women's Basketball - Fri, Jan. 11, 2013
 
 
 
photo
Scoreboard
Wednesday, Feb 19
Women's Basketball
IIT at 32
Wheaton College 90
stats
Monday, Feb 10
Women's Basketball
Mount Mary College at 33
IIT 67
stats - recap
Monday, Feb 3
Women's Basketball
IIT at 34
Holy Cross College 84
stats
Saturday, Feb 1
Women's Basketball
IIT at Ppd
Indiana University Northwest  
Saturday, Jan 18
Women's Basketball
(RV) Indiana University Northwest at 90
IIT 34
stats - recap
Wednesday, Jan 15
Women's Basketball
IIT at 42
(8) Saint Xavier University 92
stats
Wednesday, Jan 8
Women's Basketball
IIT at 58
Mount Mary College 77
stats - recap
Sunday, Jan 5
Women's Basketball
Bethany Lutheran College at 95
IIT 66
stats - recap
Saturday, Jan 4
Women's Basketball
(23) Saint Ambrose University at 101
IIT 42
stats
Friday, Dec 20
Women's Basketball
Calvin College at 95
IIT 28
stats
Wednesday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
IIT at 37
Alverno College 67
stats
Monday, Dec 16
Women's Basketball
IIT at 40
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology 73
stats - recap
Wednesday, Dec 11
Women's Basketball
IIT at 40
Olivet Nazarene University 119
stats
Monday, Dec 9
Women's Basketball
IIT at 45
Elmhurst College 94
stats - recap
Saturday, Nov 30
Women's Basketball
IIT vs 43
Buena Vista University 111
Simpson College Thanksgiving Classic
stats
Friday, Nov 29
Women's Basketball
IIT at 28
Simpson College 94
Simpson College Thanksgiving Classic
stats
Tuesday, Nov 26
Women's Basketball
IIT at 29
North Park University 103
stats
Saturday, Nov 23
Women's Basketball
Northeastern Illinois University at 29
IIT 82
stats - recap
Wednesday, Nov 20
Women's Basketball
IIT at 47
(25) Saint Ambrose University 122
stats
Tuesday, Nov 19
Women's Basketball
Alverno College at 83
IIT 27
stats
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Basketball
IIT at 2:00pm
Rockford College CST
Sunday, Nov 16
Women's Basketball
Olivet College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Nov 22
Women's Basketball
IIT at 1:00pm
Eureka College CST
Monday, Nov 24
Women's Basketball
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology at 6:00pm
IIT CST
Friday, Nov 28
Women's Basketball
Cornell College at 3:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Nov 29
Women's Basketball
Principia College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Monday, Dec 8
Women's Basketball
North Park University at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Dec 13
Women's Basketball
Wheaton College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Monday, Dec 15
Women's Basketball
Elmhurst College at 6:00pm
IIT CST
Wednesday, Dec 17
Women's Basketball
IIT at  
Milwaukee School of Engineering  
Thursday, Dec 18
Women's Basketball
IIT at  
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater  
Tuesday, Dec 30
Women's Basketball
Dominican University at 5:00pm
IIT CST
Friday, Jan 2
Women's Basketball
Oberlin College at 3:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Jan 3
Women's Basketball
IIT at 1:00pm
University of Chicago CST
Wednesday, Jan 7
Women's Basketball
IIT at 5:00pm
Trine University CST
Tuesday, Jan 13
Women's Basketball
Mount Mary College at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Basketball
IIT at 2:00pm
Central Christian College CST
Thursday, Jan 22
Women's Basketball
IIT at 5:00pm
Moody Bible Institute CST
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Basketball
IIT at 6:00pm
Calvin College CST
Tuesday, Jan 27
Women's Basketball
IIT at 7:00pm
Lincoln Christian University CST