2013 Men's Cross Country
 Recent Men's Cross Country Headlines 
Men's Cross Country - Fri, Sep. 20, 2013
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Aug. 27, 2013
Men's Cross Country - Mon, Aug. 5, 2013
Men's Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 29, 2012
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Sep. 19, 2012
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Sep. 24, 2011
Men's Cross Country - Sun, Sep. 11, 2011
Men's Cross Country - Sat, Sep. 3, 2011
Men's Cross Country - Wed, Aug. 24, 2011
Men's Cross Country - Tue, Aug. 16, 2011
 
 
 
photo
Scoreboard
Saturday, Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
IIT at 31st of 37
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
results - recap
Saturday, Oct 12
Men's Cross Country
IIT at 16th of 24
University of Wisconsin Parkside
results - recap
Friday, Sep 27
Men's Cross Country
IIT at 7th of 24
College of DuPage Invitational
results
Saturday, Sep 21
Men's Cross Country
IIT at 10th of 14
Wheaton College Invitational
results - recap
Saturday, Sep 14
Men's Cross Country
IIT at 12th of 15
University of Wisconsin Parkside Midwest Open
results - recap
Friday, Aug 30
Men's Cross Country
IIT at 5:30pm
Elmhurst College Earlybird Invitational
No upcoming events for Men's Cross Country.