February 17, 2015 - Women's Basketball Women’s Basketball Host Lincoln Christian
February 16, 2015 - Men's Basketball Scarlet Hawks Grab First Road Win
February 15, 2015 - Women's Swimming & Diving Scarlet Hawks Hold On To Sixth, Finish Season With A Bang
February 14, 2015 - Women's Basketball Hawks Fall to Central Christian
February 14, 2015 - Women's Swimming & Diving Women Climb to Sixth in Day Three of Liberal Arts Championships
February 12, 2015 - Men's Swimming & Diving Scarlet Hawks in Third After Day Two of Liberal Arts Championships
February 12, 2015 - Women's Swimming & Diving Grauizinis, Mass Make A Splash at Liberal Arts Championships
February 11, 2015 - Women's Swimming & Diving Tech Prepped and Ready for Liberal Arts Championships
February 7, 2015 - Men's Basketball Hawks Fall Short of Sweeping Northland International
February 4, 2015 - Women's Basketball Women’s Basketball Overcome by Blue Angels
February 3, 2015 - Women's Basketball Hawks Suffer Defeat to Lake Forest
February 2, 2015 - Men's Swimming & Diving Illinois Tech Has Strong Showing at Wheaton Invite
February 2, 2015 - Women's Swimming & Diving Scarlet Hawks Cruising in Final Regular Season Meet
January 31, 2015 - Men's Basketball Men’s Basketball Outpaced by Maranatha
January 30, 2015 - Men's Basketball Men's Basketball Falls to Aurora
Sat 03.07.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Eureka
Sat 03.07.15 3:30 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Eureka
Sun 03.08.15 TBA
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Eureka
Mon 03.09.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Albion vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 03.11.15 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Defiance vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 03.15.15 4:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Tuscon, AZ
Sun 03.15.15 7:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Tucson, AZ
Mon 03.16.15 11:00 AM
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Arizona
Mon 03.16.15 12:30 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Tuscon, AZ
Tue 03.17.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Illinois Wesleyan
Wed 03.18.15 11:00 AM
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wed 03.18.15 2:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu 03.19.15 9:00 AM
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu 03.19.15 12:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat 03.21.15 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Aurora
Wed 03.25.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Rockford vs. Illinois Tech
Thu 03.26.15 6:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
St. Mary's (IN) vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 03.28.15 12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Beloit
Sun 03.29.15 11:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Augsburg
Sun 03.29.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Robert Morris-S'field
Sun 03.29.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Robert Morris-S'field
Tue 03.31.15 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Dubuque
Wed 04.01.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Lakeland
Wed 04.01.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Lakeland
Thu 04.02.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Carroll College vs. Illinois Tech
Fri 04.03.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Maranatha Baptist
Fri 04.03.15 5:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Maranatha Baptist
Tue 04.07.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Trine
Tue 04.07.15 5:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Trine
Wed 04.08.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Elmhurst College
Thu 04.09.15 6:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Dominican (Ill.)
Fri 04.10.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Marian (Wis.) vs. Illinois Tech
Fri 04.10.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Marian (Wis.) vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 04.12.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Blackburn
Sun 04.12.15 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Loras vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 04.12.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Blackburn
Wed 04.15.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Calvin
Wed 04.15.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Calvin
Wed 04.15.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Benedictine (IL) vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 04.18.15 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Cornell College
Sun 04.19.15 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Wartburg
Sun 04.19.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Robert Morris-S'field vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 04.19.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Robert Morris-S'field vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 04.22.15 4:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Edgewood
Wed 04.22.15 6:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Edgewood
Thu 04.23.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Concordia (WI) vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 04.25.15 11:00 AM
Baseball
Finlandia vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 04.25.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Finlandia vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 04.26.15 11:00 AM
Women's Lacrosse
Dallas vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 04.26.15 11:00 AM
Baseball
Finlandia vs. Illinois Tech
Please wait while the video player loads...

Athlete of the Week

Jay Korhonen-Men's Swimming & Diving