May 21, 2015 - Men's Soccer Illinois Tech Men’s Soccer Season Recap
April 29, 2015 - Women's Track Athletics Releases Alumni Newsletter Issue #4
April 26, 2015 - Women's Lacrosse Hawks Host University of Dallas on Senior Day
April 23, 2015 - Women's Lacrosse Hawks suffer loss to Concordia (WI)
April 19, 2015 - Women's Lacrosse Hawks Outpaced by Wartburg
April 12, 2015 - Women's Lacrosse Illinois Tech Holds Off Loras in Dramatic Fashion
April 11, 2015 - Women's Track Hawks Turn Out Personal Bests at DuPage Meet
April 10, 2015 - Women's Track Celebrating NCAA DIII Week - Meet Brigitte Temple
April 9, 2015 - Women's Track Celebrating NCAA DIII Week - Meet Joseph Valio
April 8, 2015 - Women's Lacrosse Hawks Fall to Elmhurst
April 7, 2015 - Women's Lacrosse Celebrating NCAA DIII Week - Meet Austin Boos
April 2, 2015 - Women's Lacrosse Hawks Lacrosse Dominates Carroll College
March 31, 2015 - Women's Lacrosse Lacrosse Falls to Dubuque
Sun 08.23.15 2:30 PM
Men's Soccer
St. Joseph's (Ind.) vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 09.01.15 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Rockford
Sat 09.05.15 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Manchester vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 09.06.15 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Trine vs. Illinois Tech
Fri 09.11.15 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Andrews
Sun 09.13.15 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
St. Norbert vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 09.16.15 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Wis. Lutheran vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 09.19.15 11:00 AM
Men's Soccer
Coe College vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 09.20.15 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Blackburn College vs. Illinois Tech
Fri 09.25.15 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
West Virginia Tech vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 09.27.15 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Wentworth Military vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 09.30.15 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 10.03.15 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Maranatha Baptist
Fri 10.09.15 7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Lake Forest vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 10.11.15 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Rochester (Mich.) vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 10.17.15 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Ripon
Wed 10.21.15 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Moody Bible
Sat 10.24.15 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
RMU Lake County vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 10.25.15 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Cleary vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 10.28.15 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Carthage vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 11.04.15 TBA
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech vs. USCAA National Tournament
@ Asheville, N.C.
« »

Athlete of the Week

Teva Venet-Men's Track & Field