January 23, 2015 - Women's Swimming & Diving Illinois Tech Looks Strong Heading into Final Meet of Season
January 19, 2015 - Men's Basketball Rarick Drops 34 in Home Loss to Purdue North Central
January 17, 2015 - Men's Swimming & Diving Men Swim Past Lawrence in First Dual Since December
January 17, 2015 - Women's Basketball Women's Basketball Loses to Central Christian
January 16, 2015 - Women's Track Hawks Compete in Iliana Invitational
January 10, 2015 - Men's Basketball Scarlet Hawks Score First Victory of the Season
December 29, 2014 - Men's Basketball Scarlet Hawks Drop Two Games in Defiance
December 20, 2014 - Men's Basketball Tech Basketball Suffers Loss to Rose-Hulman
December 18, 2014 - Women's Basketball Illinois Tech Bows to Wisconsin-Whitewater
December 17, 2014 - Women's Basketball Athletic Alumni Newsletter Issue #1
December 17, 2014 - Women's Basketball Women’s Basketball Suffer Road Defeat to MSOE, 72-44
Please wait while the video player loads...
Fri 01.30.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Aurora
Sat 01.31.15 11:00 AM CST
Women's Swimming and Diving
Wheaton Invite
Sat 01.31.15 11:00 AM CST
Men's Swimming and Diving
Wheaton Invite
Sat 01.31.15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maranatha Baptist vs. Illinois Tech
Mon 02.02.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Saint Mary's (Minn.) vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 02.03.15 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Forest vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 02.04.15 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Mount Mary
Sat 02.07.15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Northland Int'l
Thu 02.12.15
Women's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships at Coe College
Thu 02.12.15
Men's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships @ Coe College
Fri 02.13.15
Women's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships at Coe College
Fri 02.13.15
Men's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships @ Coe College
Sat 02.14.15
Women's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships at Coe College
Sat 02.14.15
Men's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships @ Coe College
Sat 02.14.15 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Cent. Christian (Kan) vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 02.14.15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Maranatha Baptist
Tue 02.17.15 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Lincoln Christian vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 02.17.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Carthage
Thu 02.19.15 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Moody Bible vs. Illinois Tech
Thu 02.19.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Moody Bible vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 02.24.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Lincoln Christian vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 03.07.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Eureka
Sat 03.07.15 3:30 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Eureka
Sun 03.08.15 TBA
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Eureka
Mon 03.09.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Albion vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 03.11.15 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Defiance vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 03.15.15 TBA
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Tuscon, AZ
Sun 03.15.15 TBA
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Tucson, AZ
Mon 03.16.15 TBA
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Wis.-Superior
@ Tuscon, AZ
Mon 03.16.15 TBA
Baseball
Marian (Wis.) vs. Illinois Tech
@ Tucson, Arizona
Tue 03.17.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Illinois Wesleyan
Wed 03.18.15 TBA
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Augsburg
@ Tucson, AZ
Wed 03.18.15 TBA
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Augsburg
@ Tucson, AZ
Thu 03.19.15 TBA
Baseball
Illinois Tech vs. Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Thu 03.19.15 TBA
Baseball
Macalester vs. Illinois Tech
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Sat 03.21.15 1:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Aurora
Wed 03.25.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Rockford vs. Illinois Tech
Thu 03.26.15 6:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
St. Mary's (IN) vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 03.28.15 12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Beloit
Sun 03.29.15 TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Augsburg
Sun 03.29.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Robert Morris-S'field
Sun 03.29.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Robert Morris-S'field
Tue 03.31.15 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Illinois Tech at Dubuque
Wed 04.01.15 1:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Lakeland
Wed 04.01.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Lakeland
Thu 04.02.15 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Carroll College vs. Illinois Tech
Fri 04.03.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Maranatha Baptist
Fri 04.03.15 5:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Maranatha Baptist
Tue 04.07.15 3:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Trine
Tue 04.07.15 5:00 PM
Baseball
Illinois Tech at Trine

Athlete of the Week

Brigitte Temple