September 24, 2014 - Women's Soccer Roxanne Myers Named USCAA National Goalkeeper of the Week
September 24, 2014 - Women's Soccer Second-Half Surge Powers Illinois Tech Past Alverno
September 24, 2014 - Women's Volleyball Hawks fall to Maranatha Baptist 0-3
September 22, 2014 - Women's Volleyball Hawks Pick up three wins at the Inferno-Angel Classic
September 21, 2014 - Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Takes Down Eureka
September 20, 2014 - Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Drops 2-0 Decision on Homecoming
September 20, 2014 - Women's Soccer Scarlet Hawks Shine in Homecoming Match
September 19, 2014 - Women's Soccer Illinois Tech Athletics Homecoming Weekend
September 16, 2014 - Men's Cross Country Men's Cross Country at Concordia Wis. Falcon Invite
September 16, 2014 - Women's Volleyball Hawks Volleyball Goes 3-1 Over the Weekend
September 16, 2014 - Women's Cross Country Women's Cross Country 4th Place at Falcon Invite
September 14, 2014 - Men's Soccer Men's Soccer Wins 2-1 in OT on Golden Goal by Meier
September 14, 2014 - Women's Soccer Hawks Stunned in Double Overtime
September 12, 2014 - Women's Soccer Myers, Hawks Blank Visiting Stars
September 7, 2014 - Women's Soccer Late Goal Proves Costly for Scarlet Hawk Women
September 7, 2014 - Women's Volleyball Hawks Fall Short at Rose-Hulman Invite
September 5, 2014 - Women's Soccer Scarlet Hawks Handed First Loss of 2014
September 5, 2014 - Women's Volleyball Hawks defeat Alverno College 3-0 in Home Opener
September 2, 2014 - Men's Cross Country Cross Country Opens up Season at Elmhurst Earlybird Invite
Please wait while the video player loads...
Fri 10.03.14 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Adrian
Sat 10.04.14 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Illinois Tech at TBA
Sat 10.04.14 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Illinois Tech vs. Franklin
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat 10.04.14 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Rockford vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 10.07.14 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Mount Mary vs. Illinois Tech
Fri 10.10.14 9:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Cabrillo College
Sat 10.11.14 10:30 AM CST
Women's Cross Country
UW - Parkside
Sat 10.11.14 10:30 AM CST
Men's Cross Country
UW - Parkside
Sat 10.11.14 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Illinois Tech at Wis.-Stout
Sat 10.11.14 3:15 PM
Women's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Maranatha Baptist
Sat 10.11.14 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Illinois Tech at Wis.-Oshkosh
Sun 10.12.14 3:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech at UC Santa Cruz
Mon 10.13.14 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Illinois Tech at Gogebic Community College
Mon 10.13.14 4:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Illinois Tech at Finlandia
Tue 10.14.14 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Carroll (Wis.) vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 10.18.14 11:00 AM CST
Women's Cross Country
UW - Oshkosh
Sat 10.18.14 11:00 AM CST
Men's Cross Country
UW - Oshkosh
Sat 10.18.14 10:00 AM
Women's Volleyball
Moody Bible vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 10.18.14 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Moody Bible vs. Finlandia vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 10.18.14 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Ripon vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 10.18.14 2:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Finlandia vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 10.18.14 3:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Ripon vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 10.19.14 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Robert Morris-S'fiel vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 10.21.14 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 10.22.14 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Moody Bible vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 10.25.14 12:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Illinois Tech at Moody Bible
Sat 10.25.14 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Illinois Tech at St. Mary-Woods
Tue 10.28.14 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Illinois Tech at Maranatha Baptist
Tue 10.28.14 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Carthage
Wed 10.29.14 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Illinois Tech at Rockford
Fri 10.31.14 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Aurora vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 11.01.14 1:30 PM
Women's Soccer
Lincoln Christian vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 11.01.14 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Lincoln Christian vs. Illinois Tech
Sun 11.02.14 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Finlandia vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 11.05.14 TBA
Women's Soccer
TBA vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 11.05.14 TBA
Men's Soccer
TBA vs. Illinois Tech
Fri 11.07.14
Women's Cross Country
USCAA Nationals - Syracuse, NY
Fri 11.07.14
Men's Cross Country
USCAA Nationals - Syracuse, NY
Sat 11.15.14 3:15 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Milwaukee Engr.
Sun 11.16.14 TBA
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at TBA
Sun 11.16.14 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Olivet vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 11.22.14 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Eureka
Sat 11.22.14 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wabash vs. Illinois Tech
Mon 11.24.14 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Rose-Hulman vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 11.25.14 4:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri 11.28.14 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Cornell College vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 11.29.14 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Principia vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 11.29.14 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Blackburn
Sat 12.06.14 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Trine
Sun 12.07.14 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Roosevelt University

Athlete of the Week

Roxanne Myers - Women's Soccer