November 12, 2014 - Men's Swimming & Diving Tech Dominates North Central, Comes Up Short Against Carthage
November 12, 2014 - Women's Swimming & Diving Temple Leads The Way As Hawks Fall to NCC, IWU, and Carthage
November 11, 2014 - Women's Swimming & Diving USCAA Announces Academic All-American Award Winners for Fall Sports
November 10, 2014 - Men's Swimming & Diving Scarlet Hawks to Participate in "Hour of Power" for Cancer Research
November 7, 2014 - Men's Cross Country Men's Cross Country Finishes Fifth at National Championships
November 7, 2014 - Women's Cross Country Women's Cross Country Finishes 4th at Nationals
November 6, 2014 - Men's Cross Country Scarlet Hawk Cross Country Heading to Nationals
November 5, 2014 - Men's Soccer Ramirez and Meier Named USCAA All-Americans
November 5, 2014 - Women's Soccer Myers and Torres Named USCAA All-Americans
November 2, 2014 - Women's Soccer Kunkel, Salgado, and Torres Shine on Senior Day
November 1, 2014 - Men's Swimming & Diving Scarlet Hawks Open Season with Sweep of Beloit and Knox
October 29, 2014 - Women's Soccer Women's Soccer Eases Past Regents
October 28, 2014 - Men's Soccer Scarlet Hawks Fall 2-0 at Carthage College
October 27, 2014 - Women's Volleyball Tech Men's Soccer Going to USCAA National Championships
October 25, 2014 - Women's Soccer Torres Leads Illinois Tech to Ninth Win
October 25, 2014 - Women's Volleyball Volleyball downs Moody Bible Institute 3-0
October 24, 2014 - Women's Soccer Hawks Lose the Lead as the Clock Ticks Away
October 19, 2014 - Men's Soccer Illinois Tech Men's Soccer Dominates in 8-0 Win
Please wait while the video player loads...
Sat 11.29.14 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Principia vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 11.29.14 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Blackburn
Sat 12.06.14 1:00 PM CST
Women's Swimming and Diving
Lincoln College
Sat 12.06.14 1:00 PM CST
Men's Swimming and Diving
Lincoln College
Sat 12.06.14 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Trine
Sun 12.07.14 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Roosevelt University
Mon 12.08.14 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
North Park vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 12.13.14 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Wheaton (Ill.) vs. Illinois Tech
Mon 12.15.14 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Elmhurst vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 12.17.14 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Milwaukee Engr.
Wed 12.17.14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Rockford vs. Illinois Tech
Thu 12.18.14 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Wis.-Whitewater
Sat 12.20.14 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Dominican (Ill.) vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 12.20.14 4:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Rose-Hulman vs. Illinois Tech
Mon 12.29.14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Defiance
Tue 12.30.14 TBA
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at TBA
Fri 01.02.15 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Oberlin vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 01.03.15 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Chicago
Sat 01.03.15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Chicago
Wed 01.07.15 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Trine
Wed 01.07.15 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Wabash
Thu 01.08.15
Women's Swimming and Diving
St. Petersburg Invite
Thu 01.08.15
Men's Swimming and Diving
St. Petersburg Invite
Sat 01.10.15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Northland Int'l vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 01.13.15 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Mount Mary vs. Illinois Tech
Sat 01.17.15 1:00 PM CST
Women's Swimming and Diving
Lawrence University
Sat 01.17.15 1:00 PM CST
Men's Swimming and Diving
Lawrence University
Sat 01.17.15 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Cent. Christian (Kan)
Mon 01.19.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Purdue-North Cent. vs. Illinois Tech
Thu 01.22.15 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Moody Bible
Thu 01.22.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Moody Bible
Fri 01.23.15 6:30 PM CST
Women's Swimming and Diving
Loras College
Fri 01.23.15 6:30 PM CST
Men's Swimming and Diving
Loras College
Sat 01.24.15 1:00 PM CST
Women's Swimming and Diving
Carroll University
Sat 01.24.15 1:00 PM CST
Men's Swimming and Diving
Carroll University
Sat 01.24.15 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Calvin
Mon 01.26.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Trinity Int'l
Tue 01.27.15 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Lincoln Christian
Fri 01.30.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Aurora
Sat 01.31.15 11:00 AM CST
Women's Swimming and Diving
Wheaton Invite
Sat 01.31.15 11:00 AM CST
Men's Swimming and Diving
Wheaton Invite
Sat 01.31.15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maranatha Baptist vs. Illinois Tech
Mon 02.02.15 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Saint Mary's (Minn.) vs. Illinois Tech
Tue 02.03.15 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Lake Forest vs. Illinois Tech
Wed 02.04.15 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Mount Mary
Sat 02.07.15 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Illinois Tech at Northland Int'l
Thu 02.12.15
Women's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships at Coe College
Thu 02.12.15
Men's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships @ Coe College
Fri 02.13.15
Women's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships at Coe College
Fri 02.13.15
Men's Swimming and Diving
Liberal Arts Championships @ Coe College

Athlete of the Week

Irena Grauzinis - Volleyball