Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Hakes Director of Athletics
312-567-7124 jhakes@iit.edu
Marc Colwell Assistant Athletic Director
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
Usha Gilmore Facility Director & Senior Women's Administrator
312-567-3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Jennifer Agosto Compliance & Athlete Services
312-567-3242 jagosto1@iit.edu
Kyllian Griffin Aquatics Director, Ast. Facilities
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Luke Stanczyk Sports Information Director
312-567-7128 lstanczy@iit.edu
Ron Landis Faculty Athletic Representative
312-567-6467 rlandis@iit.edu
Bonnie Haferkamp Faculty Athletic Representative
312-567-5331 haferkamp@iit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Rekruciak Head Athletic Trainer
312.567.7125 jrekruci@iit.edu
Rita Wiszowaty Assistant Athletic Trainer
rwiszowaty@selectmedical.com

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Budd Director, Intramurals & Rec
312-567-7110 cbudd@iit.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Zeifert Head Coach
312-567-3847 ezeifert@iit.edu
Mike Higgins Assistant Coach
Jim Leyhane Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Kelly Head Coach
312-567-7127 tkelly7@iit.edu
Ebenezer Noonoo Assistant Coach
312-567-7127
Roy Ramos Assistant Coach
312-567-7127
Miles Kelsen Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Usha Gilmore Head Coach
312.567.3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Jennifer Agosto Assistant Coach
312-567-3242 jagosto1@iit.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Burke Head Coach
312-567-3263 kburke5@iit.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Burke Head Coach
312-567-3263 kburke5@iit.edu
Nick Schneigert Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Lamitie Head Coach
312.567.3239 klamitie@iit.edu
Jordan Shaughenessy Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Colwell Head Coach
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
Trevor Wheeler Assistant Coach
Brahadon Ramirez Assistant Coach
Nathan McMahon Assistant Coach
Andrew Lichaj Voluntary Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roshane Ellison Head Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Leon Brown Assistant Coach
Megan Szubert Assistant Coach
Kristen Barrett Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Billy Bafia Assistant Coach
Ryan Nelson Assistant Coach - Diving
nelsonr@iit.edu
Aaron Zander Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Aaron Zander Assistant Coach
Billy Bafia Assistant Coach
Ryan Nelson Assistant Coach - Diving
nelsonr@iit.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Scanlan Head Coach
312-567-3222 escanlan@iit.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Scanlan Head Coach
312-567-3222 escanlan@iit.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Burke Head Coach
312-567-3263 kburke5@iit.edu
Tami Engelman Assistant Coach - Throws
tengelman@iit.edu
Justin Johnson Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles
Steve Waithe Assistant Coach - Jumps
Atul Viswanath Student Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Burke Head Coach
312-567-3263 kburke5@iit.edu
Tami Engelman Assistant Coach - Throws
tengelman@iit.edu
Justin Johnson Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles
Steve Waithe Assistant Coach - Jumps
Atul Viswanath Student Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Reifert Head Coach
312-567-7126 kreifert@iit.edu
Mark Johnston Assistant Coach
Sam Kull Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Reifert Head Coach
312-567-7126 kreifert@iit.edu
Mark Johnston Assistant Coach
Sam Kull Assistant Coach