Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Hakes Director of Athletics
312-567-7124 jhakes@iit.edu
Marc Colwell Assistant Athletic Director
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
Usha Gilmore Facility Director & Senior Women's Administrator
312-567-3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Jennifer Agosto Compliance & Athlete Services
312-567-3242 jagosto1@iit.edu
Kyllian Griffin Aquatics Director, Ast. Facilities
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Benjamin Stark Faculty Athletic Representative
312.567.3488 starkb@iit.edu
Steven Romo Athletics Liaison to Admissions
312.909.2046 sromo@iit.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Marks Director, Sports Information
312.567.7128 sid@iit.edu
Ahmet Kose Director, Sports Information
312-567-7129 akose@iit.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Director, Intramurals & Rec
312-567-3299 ugilmore@iit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Rekruciak Head Athletic Trainer
312.567.7125 jrekruci@iit.edu
Elizabeth McKendry Assistant Athletic Trainer
elizabeth.c.mckendry@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Marks Head Coach
312.567.7128 smarks3@iit.edu
Jeremy McDonald Assistant Coach
312.567.7128 jeremyamcdonald@gmail.com
Garrett Nielson Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Kelly Head Coach
312-567-7127 tkelly7@iit.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Colwell Head Coach
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
Denis Hamlett Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Dave Brown Assistant Coach
Karl Vogel Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Calin Hantau Head Coach
312.567.3263 chantau@iit.edu
Raul Botezan Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Calin Hantau Head Coach
312.567.3263 chantau@iit.edu
Raul Botezan Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Usha Gilmore Head Coach
312.567.3299 ugilmore@iit.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Lamitie Head Coach
312.567.3239 klamitie@iit.edu
Lillian Yanni Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ahmet Kose Head Coach
312-567-7129 akose@iit.edu
Roshane Ellison Assistant Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Lauren Capuano Assistant Coach
Patty Duffy Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Dave Brown Assistant Coach
Karl Vogel Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Calin Hantau Head Coach
312.567.3263 chantau@iit.edu
Raul Botezan Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zulandt Head Coach
312-567-3242 kzulandt@iit.edu
Roma Miruntenko Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Calin Hantau Head Coach
312.567.3263 chantau@iit.edu
Raul Botezan Assistant Coach