Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Hakes Director of Athletics
312-567-7124 jhakes@iit.edu
Marc Colwell Assistant Athletic Director
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
Usha Gilmore Facility Director & Senior Women's Administrator
312-567-3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Jennifer Agosto Compliance & Athlete Services
312-567-3242 jagosto1@iit.edu
Kyllian Griffin Aquatics Director, Ast. Facilities
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Benjamin Stark Faculty Athletic Representative
312.567.3488 starkb@iit.edu

Sports Information Directors

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Stanczyk Sports Information Director
lstanczy@iit.edu
Ahmet Kose Director, Sports Information
312-567-7129 akose@iit.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Budd Director, Intramurals & Rec
312-567-7110 cbudd@iit.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Rekruciak Head Athletic Trainer
312.567.7125 jrekruci@iit.edu
Elizabeth McKendry Assistant Athletic Trainer
elizabeth.c.mckendry@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Kelly Head Coach
312-567-7127 tkelly7@iit.edu
Ebenezer Noonoo Assistant Coach
312-567-7127
Roy Ramos Assistant Coach
312-567-7127

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Colwell Head Coach
312.567.3298 mcolwell@iit.edu
David Rojo Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Dave Brown Assistant Coach
312-567-7118 dbrown11@iit.edu
Karl Vogel Assistant Coach
Ian McNair Assistant Coach - Divers

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Jones Assistant Coach
Raul Botezan Assistant Coach
Lewis Brown Assistant Coach
Marcel Ionascu Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raul Botezan Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Usha Gilmore Head Coach
312.567.3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Rashida Joiner Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Lamitie Head Coach
312.567.3239 klamitie@iit.edu
Jessica Morgan Assistant Coach
312.567.3239 jmorgan8@iit.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ahmet Kose Head Coach
312-567-7129 akose@iit.edu
Roshane Ellison Assistant Coach
312-567-7129 relliso1@iit.edu
Lauren Capuano Assistant Coach
lcapuano@iit.edu
Heather Bickerton Assistant Coach
hbickert@iit.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyllian Griffin Head Coach
312-567-7118 kgriff10@iit.edu
Dave Brown Assistant Coach
312-567-7118 dbrown11@iit.edu
Karl Vogel Assistant Coach
Ian McNair Assistant Coach - Divers

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Jones Assistant Coach
Raul Botezan Assistant Coach
Lewis Brown Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zulandt Head Coach
312-567-3242 kzulandt@iit.edu
Roma Miruntenko Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Raul Botezan Assistant Coach