Student Athlete Advisory Council 
 

Illinois Tech is dedicated to the athletic, social, and academic advancement of all student-athletes. The Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) serves as a governing body for the IIT student-athletes.  The committee is comprised of representatives from all sports and meet once a month throughout the academic school year.  The role of each member is to serve as the voice of their represented sport and communicate information to the administration staff and coaches.  Members also assist with planning events for students, athletes, and charities.  The goal of SAAC is to provide IIT's student-athletes the opportunities to achieve greatness in the classroom, playing fields and throughout the community.  The SAAC supports and upholds the mission of the university to provide distinctive and relevant education in an environment of scientific, technological, and professional knowledge creation and innovation.

 

   

ATHLETE NAME:

SPORT:

Austin Boos

Men's Baseball

Anthony Loss

Men's Basketball

Ethan Montague

Men's Cross Country

Gustavo Alvarez-Suchini

Men's Soccer

Billy Bafia

Swimming

Phillip Cano

Men's Track and Field

Adrianna Maron

Women's Basketball

Courtney Rouse

Women's Cross Country

Veronica Torres

Women's Soccer

April Wanagas

Women's Track and Field

Roma Mirutenko

Women's Volleyball

Ariel Landon

Women's Lacrosse

     

SAAC Advisor:

Contact:

Enzley Mitchell IV

Emitche2@iit.edu

 
 
 
Scoreboard
Monday, Apr 21
Baseball
Purdue University-North Central at 12
IIT 2
stats
Purdue University-North Central at (5) 8
IIT 8
Game was stopped after completion of 5th due to weather.
stats
Friday, Apr 18
Baseball
Finlandia University at 6
IIT 12
stats
Finlandia University at 0
IIT 12
stats
Thursday, Apr 17
Baseball
Lakeland College at 1
IIT 10
stats
Lakeland College at 1
IIT 12
stats
Men's T & F
IIT at No Team Score
Cougar Invite (@ Concordia University)
results
Women's T & F
IIT at No Team Score
Cougar Invite (@ Concordia University)
results
Sunday, Apr 13
Baseball
IIT at 3
Rockford College 2
stats - recap
Women's Lacrosse
Concordia University-Wisconsin at 18
IIT 7
stats - recap
Saturday, Apr 12
Baseball
IIT at Ppd
Marian College  
IIT at Ppd
Marian College  
Thursday, Apr 10
Baseball
IIT at 9
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology 7
stats - recap
Wednesday, Apr 9
Baseball
IIT at 8
University of Chicago 5
stats - recap
Women's Lacrosse
IIT at 3
Beloit College 19
stats
Monday, Apr 7
Baseball
IIT at 0
Holy Cross College 8
stats
IIT at 1
Holy Cross College 5
stats
Sunday, Apr 6
Baseball
Finlandia University at 3
IIT 7
stats - recap
Finlandia University at 1
IIT 2
stats - recap
Saturday, Apr 5
Baseball
Finlandia University at 3
IIT 0
stats - recap
Friday, Apr 25
Men's T & F
IIT at 3:30pm
Twilight Invitational (@ Benedictine University)
Women's T & F
IIT at 3:30pm
Twilight Invitational (@ Benedictine University)
Saturday, Apr 26
Baseball
IIT at 4:00pm
Maranatha Baptist Bible College CST
IIT at Game
Maranatha Baptist Bible College 2
Sunday, Apr 27
Baseball
IIT at 11:00am
Purdue University Calumet CST
IIT at Game
Purdue University Calumet 2
Wednesday, Apr 30
Baseball
Calvin College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Calvin College at Game
IIT 2
Friday, May 2
Baseball
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 3:00pm
IIT CST
Donation Night for the St. James Food Pantry
Saturday, May 3
Baseball
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
@ US Cellular Field Home of the Chicago White Sox
Friday, May 9
Men's T & F
IIT at  
Dr. Keeler Invite (@ North Central College)
Women's T & F
IIT at  
Dr. Keeler Invite (@ North Central College)
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Benedictine University at 6:00pm
IIT CST
Sunday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Concordia Illinois at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
IIT vs 3:00pm
Waynesburg College CST
Defiance Tournament in Defiance, OH
Women's Soccer
IIT at  
College of Staten Island  
College of Staten Island Fall Classic (NY)
Sunday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
IIT vs  
New Jersey City University  
College of Staten Island Fall Classic (NY)
Monday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
IIT at 11:00am
Defiance College CST
Defiance Tournament in Defiance, OH
Friday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Andrews University at 3:00pm
IIT CST
Women's Soccer
Albion College at 8:00pm
IIT CST