2014 Women's Soccer
Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 (.000) 0-0 0-0 0-0
 Stuart Field 

The Stuart Field renovation was completed in August 2013.  The complex now features a very modern 115 x 75 yard synthetic turf playing surface.  Overlooking the Chicago skyline, the multipurpose field will be used primarily for men's and women's soccer in the Fall and women's lacrosse in the Spring.  The field is equipped with lights as well as a permanent sound system.  

 

 
 
 
Scoreboard
Friday, Nov 8
Women's Soccer
Southern Virginia University at 2
IIT 0
Provisional Independent Tournament Semi-Finals; Finals on Saturday Nov. 9 at 5 pm - Winner plays Nebraska Wesleyan
stats - recap
Wednesday, Nov 6
Women's Soccer
Cardinal Stritch University at 1
IIT 0
stats - recap
Saturday, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
IIT at 2
Calumet College of St. Joseph 0
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Saint Xavier University at 1
IIT 0
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
IIT at 0
(16) Olivet Nazarene University 1
stats - recap
Wednesday, Oct 23
Women's Soccer
Trinity International University at 5
IIT 1
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 19
Women's Soccer
(13) Judson College at 4
IIT 0
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 15
Women's Soccer
IIT at (2OT) 3
Purdue University Calumet 3
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 12
Women's Soccer
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 0
IIT 4
stats - recap
Wednesday, Oct 9
Women's Soccer
IIT at 1
University of Saint Francis 0
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 5
Women's Soccer
(RV) Robert Morris College at 5
IIT 1
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
IIT at 1
Roosevelt University 3
Game played at Chicago Fire practice field
stats - recap
Saturday, Sep 28
Women's Soccer
Trinity Christian College at 7
IIT 0
Homecoming & Senior Day
stats
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Benedictine University at 6:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
IIT at 2:00pm
College of Staten Island CST
College of Staten Island Fall Classic (NY)
Sunday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
IIT vs 2:00pm
John Jay College of Criminal Justice CST
College of Staten Island Fall Classic (NY)
Friday, Sep 5
Women's Soccer
Albion College at 8:00pm
IIT CST
Sunday, Sep 7
Women's Soccer
St. Mary's at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Friday, Sep 12
Women's Soccer
Dominican University at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Sunday, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
IIT at 1:00pm
Coe College CST
Friday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Anderson University at 6:00pm
IIT CST
Homecoming Game
Wednesday, Sep 24
Women's Soccer
IIT at 4:00pm
Alverno College CST
Wednesday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
North Park University at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Friday, Oct 3
Women's Soccer
IIT at 7:00pm
Adrian College CST
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Soccer
IIT at 3:15pm
Maranatha Baptist Bible College CST
Tuesday, Oct 14
Women's Soccer
Carroll College at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Soccer
Ripon College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Tuesday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Elmhurst College at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Oct 25
Women's Soccer
IIT at 2:00pm
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College CST
Wednesday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
IIT at 3:00pm
Rockford College CST
Saturday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Lincoln Christian University at 1:30pm
IIT CST
Sunday, Nov 2
Women's Soccer
Finlandia University at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Senior Day
Wednesday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
IIT vs  
TBA  
*USCAA National Championship Tournament (November 5-8th) Charleston, WV