2014 Men's Soccer
Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 (.000) 0-0 0-0 0-0
 Stuart Field 

The Stuart Field renovation was completed in August 2013.  The complex now features a very modern 115 x 75 yard synthetic turf playing surface.  Overlooking the Chicago skyline, the multipurpose field will be used primarily for men's and women's soccer in the Fall and women's lacrosse in the Spring.  The field is equipped with lights as well as a permanent sound system.  

 

 
 
 
Scoreboard
Saturday, Nov 9
Men's Soccer
Nebraska Wesleyan University at (Shootout) 1
IIT 1
Provisional Independent Tournament Championship
stats - recap
Tuesday, Nov 5
Men's Soccer
(RV) Cardinal Stritch University at (OT) 1
IIT 2
stats - recap
Saturday, Nov 2
Men's Soccer
IIT at 1
Calumet College of St. Joseph 2
Game played at East Chicago Central High School Sports Complex
stats
Wednesday, Oct 30
Men's Soccer
Saint Xavier University at 1
IIT 0
stats
Saturday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
IIT at 0
Olivet Nazarene University 3
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
Trinity International University at 3
IIT 1
Senior Day
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 19
Men's Soccer
Judson College at 4
IIT 0
stats - recap
Wednesday, Oct 16
Men's Soccer
IIT at 1
Purdue University Calumet 0
Game played at Munster High School
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 12
Men's Soccer
IIT at (2OT) 2
Holy Cross College 3
stats - recap
Tuesday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
IIT at (OT) 2
University of Saint Francis 1
stats - recap
Saturday, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Robert Morris College at 4
IIT 1
stats - recap
Wednesday, Oct 2
Men's Soccer
IIT at (2OT) 2
Roosevelt University 2
Game played at Chicago Fire practice field
stats - recap
Saturday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Trinity Christian College at 0
IIT 1
Homecoming Game
stats - recap
Saturday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
IIT at 2
Anderson University 1
stats - recap
Sunday, Sep 8
Men's Soccer
Indiana Institute of Technology at 2
IIT 1
stats - recap
Friday, Sep 6
Men's Soccer
Trine University at 6
IIT 1
stats - recap
Monday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Waldorf College at (2OT) 2
IIT 2
Scarlet Hawks Invite - Championship Game
stats - recap
Saturday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Lawrence Technological University at 2
IIT 3
Scarlet Hawks Invite
stats - recap
Saturday, Aug 17
Men's Soccer
IIT at (2OT) 2
Concordia University 2
stats - recap
Sunday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Concordia Illinois at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
IIT vs 3:00pm
Waynesburg College CST
Defiance Tournament in Defiance, OH
Monday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
IIT at 11:00am
Defiance College CST
Defiance Tournament in Defiance, OH
Friday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Andrews University at 3:00pm
IIT CST
Sunday, Sep 7
Men's Soccer
Finlandia University at 3:30pm
IIT CST
Wednesday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
IIT at 7:00pm
Wisconsin Lutheran College CST
Sunday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
IIT at 3:00pm
Coe College CST
Friday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Anderson University at 8:00pm
IIT CST
Homecoming Game
Sunday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Eureka College at 3:30pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Sep 27
Men's Soccer
IIT at 2:30pm
Manchester College CST
Tuesday, Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 5:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Rockford College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Tuesday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Elmhurst College at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Friday, Oct 10
Men's Soccer
IIT at 8:30pm
Cabrillo College CST
Sunday, Oct 12
Men's Soccer
IIT at 3:00pm
University of California-Santa Cruz CST
Saturday, Oct 18
Men's Soccer
Ripon College at 3:30pm
IIT CST
Wednesday, Oct 22
Men's Soccer
Moody Bible Institute at 7:00pm
IIT CST
Tuesday, Oct 28
Men's Soccer
IIT at 7:00pm
Carthage College CST
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Soccer
Lincoln Christian College at 4:00pm
IIT CST
Senior Day
Sunday, Nov 9
Men's Soccer
Nebraska Wesleyan University at 3:30pm
IIT CST