Illinois Tech Athletic News 
Women's Soccer - Sat, Oct. 26, 2013
 

Chicago, IL – The Illinois Tech men's and women's soccer teams will be hosting an end of season tournament for NCAA provisional and independent teams on November 8th and 9th.  On Friday, November 8th, the Scarlet Hawks women's team will take on the Knights of Southern Virginia University with a 5:00 pm kickoff for a spot in the championship game.  On November 9th, Nebraska Wesleyan University will take on the semi-final winner at 5:00 pm to determine the champion. 

On the men's side, the Scarlet Hawks will play Nebraska Wesleyan University in the championship match on Saturday at 7:30 pm. 

All tournament matches will be streamed live so you can catch the action from wherever you are.  Click on the "Watch Me" button on our athletics page or click here to access the live feed.

Below is the full tournament schedule:

Women's Soccer

Friday, November 8th                 5:00PM           Illinois Tech     vs.    Southern Virginia University

 

Saturday, November 9th            5:00PM            Winner of IIT/SVU      vs.    Nebraska Wesleyan University

Men's Soccer

Saturday, November 9th           7:30PM              Illinois Tech    vs.    Nebraska Wesleyan University

 
 
 
Scoreboard
Monday, Apr 21
Baseball
Purdue University-North Central at 12
IIT 2
stats
Purdue University-North Central at (5) 8
IIT 8
Game was stopped after completion of 5th due to weather.
stats
Friday, Apr 18
Baseball
Finlandia University at 6
IIT 12
stats
Finlandia University at 0
IIT 12
stats
Thursday, Apr 17
Baseball
Lakeland College at 1
IIT 10
stats
Lakeland College at 1
IIT 12
stats
Men's T & F
IIT at No Team Score
Cougar Invite (@ Concordia University)
results - recap
Women's T & F
IIT at No Team Score
Cougar Invite (@ Concordia University)
results - recap
Sunday, Apr 13
Baseball
IIT at 3
Rockford College 2
stats - recap
Women's Lacrosse
Concordia University-Wisconsin at 18
IIT 7
stats - recap
Saturday, Apr 12
Baseball
IIT at Ppd
Marian College  
IIT at Ppd
Marian College  
Thursday, Apr 10
Baseball
IIT at 9
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology 7
stats - recap
Wednesday, Apr 9
Baseball
IIT at 8
University of Chicago 5
stats - recap
Women's Lacrosse
IIT at 3
Beloit College 19
stats
Monday, Apr 7
Baseball
IIT at 0
Holy Cross College 8
stats
IIT at 1
Holy Cross College 5
stats
Sunday, Apr 6
Baseball
Finlandia University at 3
IIT 7
stats - recap
Finlandia University at 1
IIT 2
stats - recap
Saturday, Apr 5
Baseball
Finlandia University at 3
IIT 0
stats - recap
Friday, Apr 25
Men's T & F
IIT at 3:30pm
Twilight Invitational (@ Benedictine University)
Women's T & F
IIT at 3:30pm
Twilight Invitational (@ Benedictine University)
Saturday, Apr 26
Baseball
IIT at 4:00pm
Maranatha Baptist Bible College CST
IIT at Game
Maranatha Baptist Bible College 2
Sunday, Apr 27
Baseball
IIT at 11:00am
Purdue University Calumet CST
IIT at Game
Purdue University Calumet 2
Wednesday, Apr 30
Baseball
Calvin College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Calvin College at Game
IIT 2
Friday, May 2
Baseball
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 3:00pm
IIT CST
Donation Night for the St. James Food Pantry
Saturday, May 3
Baseball
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
@ US Cellular Field Home of the Chicago White Sox
Friday, May 9
Men's T & F
IIT at  
Dr. Keeler Invite (@ North Central College)
Women's T & F
IIT at  
Dr. Keeler Invite (@ North Central College)
Saturday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Benedictine University at 6:00pm
IIT CST
Sunday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Concordia Illinois at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
IIT vs 3:00pm
Waynesburg College CST
Defiance Tournament in Defiance, OH
Women's Soccer
IIT at  
College of Staten Island  
College of Staten Island Fall Classic (NY)
Sunday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
IIT vs  
New Jersey City University  
College of Staten Island Fall Classic (NY)
Monday, Sep 1
Men's Soccer
IIT at 11:00am
Defiance College CST
Defiance Tournament in Defiance, OH
Friday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Andrews University at 3:00pm
IIT CST
Women's Soccer
Albion College at 8:00pm
IIT CST