Illinois Tech Athletic News 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Apr. 3, 2012

Marc Colwell has been named the head men's soccer coach at Illinois Institute of Technology. Colwell has assisted with the team for the past two seasons. The men finished 14-6 and won the CCAC regular season championship in 2010 and were 10-8-1 last season.

He holds his USSF "B" and NSCAA Advanced National coaching licenses. Colwell is also the head women's soccer coach for the Scarlet Hawks.

 
 
 
 
Scoreboard
Sunday, Apr 13
Baseball
IIT at 3
Rockford College 2
stats - recap
Women's Lacrosse
Concordia University-Wisconsin at 18
IIT 7
stats - recap
Saturday, Apr 12
Baseball
IIT at Ppd
Marian College  
IIT at Ppd
Marian College  
Thursday, Apr 10
Baseball
IIT at 9
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology 7
stats - recap
Wednesday, Apr 9
Baseball
IIT at 8
University of Chicago 5
stats - recap
Women's Lacrosse
IIT at 3
Beloit College 19
stats
Monday, Apr 7
Baseball
IIT at 0
Holy Cross College 8
stats
IIT at 1
Holy Cross College 5
stats
Sunday, Apr 6
Baseball
Finlandia University at 3
IIT 7
stats - recap
Finlandia University at 1
IIT 2
stats - recap
Saturday, Apr 5
Baseball
Finlandia University at 3
IIT 0
stats - recap
Finlandia University at 1
IIT 2
stats - recap
Men's T & F
IIT at No Team Score
Ted Hayden Invitational (@ University of Chicago)
results - recap
Women's T & F
IIT at No Team Score
Ted Hayden Invitational (@ University of Chicago)
results - recap
Women's Lacrosse
IIT at 4
St. Mary's 16
stats
Wednesday, Apr 2
Women's Lacrosse
IIT at (2OT) 10
Fontbonne University 11
stats - recap
Sunday, Mar 30
Baseball
IIT vs 7
Robert Morris University-Springfield 2
Played at Southeast HS in Springfield, IL
stats - recap
IIT vs 3
Robert Morris University-Springfield 5
Played at Southeast HS in Springfield, IL
stats - recap
Women's Lacrosse
IIT at Ppd
St. Mary's  
Thursday, Apr 17
Baseball
Lakeland College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Lakeland College at Game
IIT 2
Men's T & F
IIT at 12:00pm
Cougar Invite (@ Concordia University)
Women's T & F
IIT at 12:00pm
Cougar Invite (@ Concordia University)
Friday, Apr 18
Baseball
Finlandia University at 12:00pm
IIT CST
Finlandia University at Game
IIT 2
Saturday, Apr 19
Women's Lacrosse
University of Dubuque at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Monday, Apr 21
Baseball
Purdue University-North Central at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Purdue University-North Central at Game
IIT 2
Friday, Apr 25
Men's T & F
IIT at 3:30pm
Twilight Invitational (@ Benedictine University)
Women's T & F
IIT at 3:30pm
Twilight Invitational (@ Benedictine University)
Saturday, Apr 26
Baseball
IIT at 4:00pm
Maranatha Baptist Bible College CST
IIT at Game
Maranatha Baptist Bible College 2
Sunday, Apr 27
Baseball
IIT at 11:00am
Purdue University Calumet CST
IIT at Game
Purdue University Calumet 2
Wednesday, Apr 30
Baseball
Calvin College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Calvin College at Game
IIT 2
Friday, May 2
Baseball
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 3:00pm
IIT CST
Donation Night for the St. James Food Pantry
Saturday, May 3
Baseball
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
@ US Cellular Field Home of the Chicago White Sox
Friday, May 9
Men's T & F
IIT at  
Dr. Keeler Invite (@ North Central College)