Women's Swimming and Diving News Archive 
1 2 3
Fri, Nov. 14, 2008 - [Women's Swimming and Diving]
Sat, Nov. 1, 2008 - [Women's Swimming and Diving]
Fri, Oct. 31, 2008 - [Women's Swimming and Diving]
Fri, Oct. 24, 2008 - [Women's Swimming and Diving]
Tue, Mar. 4, 2008 - [Women's Swimming and Diving]
Tue, Mar. 4, 2008 - [Women's Swimming and Diving]
Wed, Feb. 20, 2008 - [Women's Swimming and Diving]
1 2 3
 
 
 
Scoreboard
Thursday, Feb 13
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 11th of 12
Liberal Arts Conference Championships @ Principia College, Elsah, IL
results
Saturday, Jan 25
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 13
DePauw University 216
results
IIT at 14
University of Chicago 241
results
Friday, Jan 24
Women's Swimming and Diving
Eureka College at 66
IIT 71
Senior Meet
Saturday, Dec 14
Women's Swimming and Diving
Knox College at 147
IIT 40
results - recap
Saturday, Nov 23
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 46
Principia College 133
results - recap
IIT vs 22
Franklin College 221
results - recap
Saturday, Nov 16
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 19
Grinnell College 241
results - recap
Friday, Nov 1
Women's Swimming and Diving
North Central College at 71
IIT 54
results - recap
Saturday, Oct 12
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at No Team Score
Hawk Heptathlon/Alumni Meet
results - recap
Friday, Oct 31
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 6:30pm
Beloit College CST
Friday, Nov 7
Women's Swimming and Diving
North Central College at 6:00pm
IIT CST
Saturday, Nov 8
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 1:00pm
Illinois Wesleyan CST
IIT vs 1:00pm
Carthage College CST
Saturday, Nov 15
Women's Swimming and Diving
Coe College at 1:00pm
IIT CST
Friday, Nov 21
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 6:00pm
Phoenix Fall Classic at University of Chicago, (Timed Finals)
Saturday, Nov 22
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 10:00am
Phoenix Fall Classic at University of Chicago, 10am (Preliminaries); 6pm (Finals)
Sunday, Nov 23
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 10:00am
Phoenix Fall Classic at University of Chicago, 10am (Preliminaries); 6pm (Finals)
Saturday, Jan 17
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 1:00pm
Lawrence University CST
Friday, Jan 23
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 6:30pm
Loras CST
Saturday, Jan 24
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 1:00pm
Carroll College CST
Saturday, Jan 31
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at 11:00am
Wheaton Invite (vs. Wheaton, North Central, and Illinois Wesleyan)
Thursday, Feb 12
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at  
Liberal Arts Championships at Coe College
Friday, Feb 13
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at  
Liberal Arts Championships at Coe College
Saturday, Feb 14
Women's Swimming and Diving
IIT at  
Liberal Arts Championships at Coe College