Women's Cross Country News Archive 
1 2
Sat, Oct. 19, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sun, Oct. 13, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Oct. 1, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Sep. 25, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Sep. 20, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Sep. 4, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Aug. 27, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Mon, Aug. 5, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Nov. 28, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Mon, Oct. 29, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sun, Sep. 30, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 25, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Sep. 20, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Sep. 19, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Sep. 12, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2
 
 
 
Scoreboard
Saturday, Oct 19
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 25th of 37
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Invitational
results - recap
Saturday, Oct 12
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 16th of 27
University of Wisconsin Parkside - Lucian Rosa Invite
results - recap
Friday, Aug 29
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 5:00pm
Elmhurst Invite
Saturday, Sep 13
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 11:00am
Concordia University Wisconsin
Friday, Sep 26
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 4:00pm
College of DuPage Invitational
Saturday, Oct 11
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 10:30am
UW - Parkside
Saturday, Oct 18
Women's Cross Country
IIT at 11:00am
UW - Oshkosh
Friday, Nov 7
Women's Cross Country
IIT at  
USCAA Nationals - Syracuse, NY