Men's Basketball News Archive 
1 2
Mon, Jul. 14, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 3, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 30, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sun, Jan. 19, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 18, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 16, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sun, Dec. 8, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 3, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 3, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 19, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 10, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Aug. 28, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Jul. 3, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
1 2
 
 
 
Scoreboard
Saturday, Feb 22
Men's Basketball
Victory University at 99
IIT 60
stats - recap
Tuesday, Feb 18
Men's Basketball
Maranatha Baptist Bible College at 93
IIT 63
stats - recap
Saturday, Feb 15
Men's Basketball
Moody Bible Institute at 71
IIT 44
stats
Tuesday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
IIT at 82
Lincoln Christian University 95
stats
Saturday, Feb 8
Men's Basketball
Robert Morris University-Springfield at 93
IIT 44
stats - recap
Monday, Feb 3
Men's Basketball
IIT at 37
Calumet College of St. Joseph 74
stats - recap
Thursday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
IIT at 77
Moody Bible Institute 81
stats - recap
Saturday, Jan 25
Men's Basketball
IIT at 48
Robert Morris University-Springfield 88
stats - recap
Sunday, Jan 19
Men's Basketball
Indiana University Northwest at 100
IIT 64
stats - recap
Saturday, Jan 11
Men's Basketball
IIT at 44
Iowa Wesleyan College 60
stats - recap
Sunday, Dec 29
Men's Basketball
IIT at 45
Coe College 100
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament Hosted by Coe College (IA)
stats
Saturday, Dec 28
Men's Basketball
IIT vs 33
Mount Mercy University 73
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament Hosted by Coe College (IA)
stats
Wednesday, Dec 18
Men's Basketball
Iowa Wesleyan College at 76
IIT 57
stats - recap
Sunday, Dec 15
Men's Basketball
IIT vs 65
California Institute of Technology 82
SCIAC Classic Hosted by Cal Lutheran
stats - recap
Saturday, Dec 14
Men's Basketball
IIT vs 48
California Lutheran 96
SCIAC Classic Hosted by Cal Tech - Watch Live - http://www.ustream.tv/channel/caltech-athletics
stats - recap
Wednesday, Dec 11
Men's Basketball
IIT at 50
Olivet College 108
stats
Sunday, Dec 8
Men's Basketball
Calumet College of St. Joseph at 63
IIT 50
stats
Saturday, Dec 7
Men's Basketball
Trine University at 87
IIT 33
stats - recap
Wednesday, Dec 4
Men's Basketball
Northeastern Illinois University at 69
IIT 55
stats - recap
Saturday, Nov 30
Men's Basketball
IIT vs 65
Luther College 79
Nebraska Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
stats - recap
No upcoming events for Men's Basketball.